Schulleitung

Schulleiterin

Karin Bieber-Machner

bieber-machner@gds2.de

Telefon 0 70 31 / 61 17 - 100

Sindelfingen - Gebäude A - Raum 120


Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Tobias Kling

kling@gds2.de 

Telefon 0 70 31 / 61 17 - 110

Sindelfingen - Gebäude A - Raum 120

Abteilungsleitung

Elektrotechnik / Mechatronik

Christian Walter

walter@gds2.de 

Tel. 0 70 31 / 61 17 - 200

Sindelfingen - Gebäude B - Raum 42


Naturwissenschaft / Umwelttechnik

Herbert Waldschmidt

waldschmidt@gds2.de 

Telefon 0 70 31 / 61 17 - 132

Sindelfingen - Gebäude A - Raum 23


Gestaltung / Holztechnik

Rainer Mack

mack@gds2.de 

Telefon 0 70 31 / 61 17 - 132

Sindelfingen - Gebäude A - Raum 23


Gesundheit / Körperpflege

Margot Teufel

teufel@gds2.de 

Telefon 0 70 31 / 61 17 - 300

Sindelfingen - Gebäude E - Raum 202


ADV

Thomas Höferth

hoeferth@gds2.de 

Telefon 0 70 31 / 627 - 113

Böblingen - Raum 111

 
Facebook